Reviews

Christine
11/6/2017
Service was super fast and the food was excellent!
Magdalena
11/3/2017
Everything is great!
Katrina
9/16/2017
Jessica
9/15/2017
King pao chicken was good. Could've been a little spicer but definitely yummy. The red curry was absolutely delicious. I just wanted to slurp the sauce up!!
Nicholas
8/7/2017
Diana
7/31/2017
The food was delivered hot! Other places, even though they are also close by, typically deliver the food warm and dry...The food was very tasty and flavorful, without all the greasiness. Love their Soups!
DENITA
7/22/2017
coconut soup was bad,,,,,balls were over cook
Graham
6/21/2017
Weather you choose to dine in or have the food delivered, you can count on hot, fresh & delicious from the Rice House. I have enjoyed lots of different dishes over the last 3 years from their menu...each one is a home run! Don't waste your time going anywhere else Graham L.
Wanda
6/19/2017
We order from Rice House frequently and love their food. I am giving them 5 stars for the quality of the food and service and also their delivery.
Joanne
4/15/2017
I was disappointed with the beef and broccoli. The meat was slimy and the sauce was too salty. Overall we enjoy the food from Rice House and will continue to order from there but I was disappointed in the beef and broccoli. This was the first time I ordered it and will be the last as the meat was slimy and the sauce was too salty. The General Tso's was awesome as usual.
Bernard
3/22/2017
Delicious as always.
Tim
3/20/2017
Stephanie
3/4/2017
I order take out from time to time from Rice House and have never been disappointed. I love their egg rolls and sweet and sour chicken.
Tina
2/5/2017
Consistently great food and service
Erin
2/1/2017
Dumplings are fantastic!
Charma
1/28/2017
Stacy
1/14/2017
It was gteat
Joanne
1/13/2017
Food was good , as usual but delivery was longer than normal. I would still recommend.
Keicia
1/7/2017
Nicole
1/1/2017
the food itself was great, but there was a hair in the General Tso's Chicken. I know these things happen, and I'm only mentioning it since I received the review request, and I would like to continue to order from Rice House, hopefully without any more hair in my food!
Any questions please call us.