Reviews

Jennifer
12/8/2018
Always good!
Ellie
10/28/2018
Been here almost 6 years and just recently found out this place delivers! So much better than the other place we've been ordering from! Always hot when it arrives. Delivery driver is always friendly.
Les
10/17/2018
great
Deb
10/15/2018
Food was delicious
Beryl
10/14/2018
Quick delivery and food was good.
marsha
10/6/2018
excellent food and service!
Deborah
9/28/2018
Everything was great!
Lisa
9/12/2018
Tonight’s order was the best we have gotten so far! Excellent job!
Master
8/23/2018
Thank you! Very good, and they accommodated to my vegetarian substitution for the sweet and sour chicken for TOFU!
lorrie
8/8/2018
Our food was fresh, hot, and tasted great!
Rebecca
5/30/2018
Really hit the spot!
Wanda
5/26/2018
Rice house gets a 5 star review from us every time. We have been ordering from them and only them for years for lo mein. They have the best.
trish
5/17/2018
Easy quick Luv it now let’s see how long takes to get
Nichole
5/11/2018
Great food. Deliverybwas on time.
marsha
5/4/2018
This is the best Chinese restaurant in North Port. Food was delicious, hot, and they must have had a cook who worked in NY at some point because the food is close to what I get there when I visit. I will be ordering from there in the future.
Melissa
5/3/2018
Always Hot and fresh!
Stanley
4/21/2018
Fast, hot, great tasting, with friendly people!!!
beth
4/21/2018
Food is always delicious from here.
Mands V
4/6/2018
food is good. they short you on soy and noodles if you dont ask. delivery is a big issue. i have had 2 hours of waiting. order time was not added to that. 2 hours was a 2 time experience. not the norm. enjoy and etc.
jeffrey
4/5/2018
the driver was late but did call to let us know he was lost
Joe
3/31/2018
Our entire order was delicious and fresh. We both enjoyed our meals very much.
Nicholas
3/25/2018
Everything was made exactly as we had ordered it and the veggie fried rice was delicious! We will be back!
Bambie
2/24/2018
Very Good !! Will order again!!
Micah
2/16/2018
delivery man was right on time. food came as expected. high quality. very nice.
Kristi
1/16/2018
Love the food! Always hot and delicious! And delivery is usually very quick! When its busy it can take awhile to arrive but well worth the wait!
Kathy
1/1/2018
Everything was good and hot upon delivery.
John
12/31/2017
Very good food. Delivered faster than expected. Food was nice and hot upon arrival.
Joe
12/10/2017
The food was good but it wasn't very warm by the time it was delivered. It took over an hour from the time I ordered until the time it was delivered.
Ruth
12/9/2017
Food was very good. Took a little longer to get delivered than we thought but everything else was very good
LINDA
12/8/2017
fast, on time service. They never fail!
Vicki
11/27/2017
Very friendly
courtney
11/27/2017
EXCELLENT
courtney
11/27/2017
EXCELLENT
courtney
11/27/2017
excellent
Mark
11/9/2017
Best Chinese Food in town, bar none! Take out is just as good as eat in. My one little pet peeve is that with a $50 order we were called to be told their home made Hot mustard is 0.50c each! Condiments like that shouldn't cost you anything.
Christine
11/6/2017
Service was super fast and the food was excellent!
Magdalena
11/3/2017
Everything is great!
Catrina Kell
10/17/2017
Chicken too crispy. I didn't get what I ordered. Not been good at all. Didn't get my other wonton soup got white rice instead.
Stanley
10/2/2017
Couldn't be better and the food was outstanding. Employees were courteous and friendly. Couldnt ask for more!!!
Les
9/18/2017
Fast service , hot when it gets delivered. Good people who speak understandable english !! Highly recommend , not to mention the food tastes excellent .
Jessica
9/15/2017
King pao chicken was good. Could've been a little spicer but definitely yummy. The red curry was absolutely delicious. I just wanted to slurp the sauce up!!
Joe
8/24/2017
The food was delicious and ready exactly on time. The service was friendly and efficient.
Diana
7/31/2017
The food was delivered hot! Other places, even though they are also close by, typically deliver the food warm and dry...The food was very tasty and flavorful, without all the greasiness. Love their Soups!
DENITA
7/22/2017
coconut soup was bad,,,,,balls were over cook
Elisa
7/10/2017
Was T5 my version with scallops were they or the pineapple should of had. breading on them? Everything tasted great and will be ordered again. I have finally convinced my husband Rice House Only restaurant we will order this type of menu items. I remember years ago of ordering from here! To me your # one!
edward
7/9/2017
The food is always very good here. We've ordered several different dishes and we've never had a problem. I always order online and they always bring the food within 30 to 45 minutes. Staff is very friendly.
Graham
6/21/2017
Weather you choose to dine in or have the food delivered, you can count on hot, fresh & delicious from the Rice House. I have enjoyed lots of different dishes over the last 3 years from their menu...each one is a home run! Don't waste your time going anywhere else Graham L.
Wanda
6/19/2017
We order from Rice House frequently and love their food. I am giving them 5 stars for the quality of the food and service and also their delivery.
Any questions please call us.