Reviews

Tanya
9/25/2020
The food was good. Not so good was rhe 2 hour wait and 3 phone calls to find out where the order was.
Doug
7/30/2020
Not spicy wouldve liked more spice was missing wonton soup
bree
7/21/2020
Amazing food quality, super fast delivery, and great service! Very impressed. New lifetime customer.
Patricia
7/17/2020
Great food everytime
Darren
6/21/2020
Excellent as usual!
Doug
6/4/2020
Little slow food warm
Michael
5/29/2020
Food was great !!
Ray
2/28/2020
Awesome
Kira
12/31/2019
My delivery man was very pleasant
Nancy
12/30/2019
Food and delivery were great
nanci
10/25/2019
didn't bring the beef w/mushrooms, soup tasted like dishwater.
Mata
10/13/2019
I am trying to cancel this order!!! there is no where on site to cancel
Eric
10/13/2019
love it! ill keep going
Eric
10/13/2019
No wondering why I been using phone call to have deliveries and took too long to wait...
Natasha
10/11/2019
Serious.... taste funny been order delivery and takes too long and driver was asking for more tips.. I will never order again....
Derek
7/10/2019
Great as always
COURTNEY
7/9/2019
good food forgot noodles and lo mein was wrong. but still good
Derek
6/14/2019
Great food
Shauna
4/5/2019
Ordered food at 8:15pm received food at 9:45pm. Food was hot and good. Didn’t know why it took so long since the restaurant is 3.3 miles from my house.
Mark
3/22/2019
The ONLY reason for the poor review was that my order took nearly close to 1 1/2 hours to be delivered. This order was placed at 7:30 PM on a Thursday night, not like the weekend or a holiday. There was no explanation why. The food was spectacular!
Elaine
3/11/2019
Always excellent
Larry J
3/5/2019
I chose pork fried rice with one of my menu choices and they just sent white rice for all 3 choices. For that I removed 2 stars, (why offer the choice if you aren't going to actually send that choice.
Joseph
2/22/2019
Good food and service. Had food delivered to our home. I will call again.
Paul
2/7/2019
Great food! Everything is fresh and delicious!
Bernard
1/30/2019
quick efficient and delicious. thank you
Diana
1/28/2019
Food is always hot and good. Delivery People always very pleasant.
Rebecca
1/16/2019
Great Food FAST! Awesome friendly delivery. My family's Go-To place when life is too busy to cook!
Karen
12/30/2018
Orders are always right and mostly on time. Food is good and consistent.
Paula
12/26/2018
Got everything except my seasoned fried rice that went with my sesame chicken.
Arlene
12/14/2018
Rice House is always good. Never had a bad meal there and we order once a week.
Jennifer
12/8/2018
Always good!
Ellie
10/28/2018
Been here almost 6 years and just recently found out this place delivers! So much better than the other place we've been ordering from! Always hot when it arrives. Delivery driver is always friendly.
Les
10/17/2018
great
Deb
10/15/2018
Food was delicious
Beryl
10/14/2018
Quick delivery and food was good.
marsha
10/6/2018
excellent food and service!
Deborah
9/28/2018
Everything was great!
Lisa
9/12/2018
Tonight’s order was the best we have gotten so far! Excellent job!
Master
8/23/2018
Thank you! Very good, and they accommodated to my vegetarian substitution for the sweet and sour chicken for TOFU!
lorrie
8/8/2018
Our food was fresh, hot, and tasted great!
Rebecca
5/30/2018
Really hit the spot!
Wanda
5/26/2018
Rice house gets a 5 star review from us every time. We have been ordering from them and only them for years for lo mein. They have the best.
trish
5/17/2018
Easy quick Luv it now let’s see how long takes to get
Nichole
5/11/2018
Great food. Deliverybwas on time.
marsha
5/4/2018
This is the best Chinese restaurant in North Port. Food was delicious, hot, and they must have had a cook who worked in NY at some point because the food is close to what I get there when I visit. I will be ordering from there in the future.
Melissa
5/3/2018
Always Hot and fresh!
Stanley
4/21/2018
Fast, hot, great tasting, with friendly people!!!
beth
4/21/2018
Food is always delicious from here.
Any questions please call us.