Reviews

Mary
8/28/2021
General TSO chicken wasn't as good as usual. A little overcooked. Just didn't taste very good this time.
Billy
7/8/2021
As always great food
Rogers N Lisa
5/14/2021
Food is always good and fresh
Kim
5/9/2021
Fast delivery and friendly delivery!! As usual 💖
Andrienna
5/6/2021
All the food was hot and delicious! Thank you Rice house!
Ronald
4/11/2021
Its the first place we have tried that my wife really liked and my kid loved the cream cheese won ton. We will order again.
Doug
3/24/2021
Delivery could be faster, food was hot & tasty could have been spicy but overall good 👍
Bessie
3/13/2021
My favorite place to eat Restaurant is clean, staff is extremely friendly, great atmosphere Highly recommend
Tamera
3/5/2021
I didnt get eggroll other then that food was good
Michelle
2/28/2021
Always good food
eric
1/15/2021
I don't know why but none of the food had a good flavor to us. Ended up in the garbage. Not upset about it, just not necessarily our choice in restaurant.
curtis
1/15/2021
Ricehouse always has the best chinese food around.
Cora
1/5/2021
Food was good, would have liked to get soy/duck/mustard sauces, and no fortune cookies was also disappointing.
Dawn
12/31/2020
Super delicious and fast
Andrew
12/27/2020
Always great food! Thank you!
Skye
12/20/2020
We enjoy General Tsos from rice house its always a big hit and so fresh. Try it!@
Skye
12/20/2020
We eat here once a week and normally everything is very good and fresh. We tried a new dish spare ribs and they were very tough and cold. I hate to complain but hoping someone checks quality b4 sending it out.
Dawn
12/18/2020
Super delicious and fast delivery, thank you
Jennifer
11/25/2020
They forgot my free soup.
Don
11/22/2020
Dumplings were missing the dipping sauce 😥
Skye
11/13/2020
Food is normally fresh but meat was hard and vegetables mushy. Not at all like normal. I threw it out.
Doug
11/12/2020
Abundance of carefully packaged cuisine to savor in a timely manner
Luke
10/30/2020
Great food we were moving into.our new house and the food came with no silverware we were less than excited to have to run to store for utensils.
Tanya
9/25/2020
The food was good. Not so good was rhe 2 hour wait and 3 phone calls to find out where the order was.
Doug
7/30/2020
Not spicy wouldve liked more spice was missing wonton soup
bree
7/21/2020
Amazing food quality, super fast delivery, and great service! Very impressed. New lifetime customer.
Patricia
7/17/2020
Great food everytime
Darren
6/21/2020
Excellent as usual!
Doug
6/4/2020
Little slow food warm
Michael
5/29/2020
Food was great !!
Ray
2/28/2020
Awesome
Kira
12/31/2019
My delivery man was very pleasant
Nancy
12/30/2019
Food and delivery were great
nanci
10/25/2019
didn't bring the beef w/mushrooms, soup tasted like dishwater.
Mata
10/13/2019
I am trying to cancel this order!!! there is no where on site to cancel
Eric
10/13/2019
love it! ill keep going
Eric
10/13/2019
No wondering why I been using phone call to have deliveries and took too long to wait...
Natasha
10/11/2019
Serious.... taste funny been order delivery and takes too long and driver was asking for more tips.. I will never order again....
Derek
7/10/2019
Great as always
COURTNEY
7/9/2019
good food forgot noodles and lo mein was wrong. but still good
Derek
6/14/2019
Great food
Shauna
4/5/2019
Ordered food at 8:15pm received food at 9:45pm. Food was hot and good. Didn’t know why it took so long since the restaurant is 3.3 miles from my house.
Mark
3/22/2019
The ONLY reason for the poor review was that my order took nearly close to 1 1/2 hours to be delivered. This order was placed at 7:30 PM on a Thursday night, not like the weekend or a holiday. There was no explanation why. The food was spectacular!
Elaine
3/11/2019
Always excellent
Larry J
3/5/2019
I chose pork fried rice with one of my menu choices and they just sent white rice for all 3 choices. For that I removed 2 stars, (why offer the choice if you aren't going to actually send that choice.
Joseph
2/22/2019
Good food and service. Had food delivered to our home. I will call again.
Paul
2/7/2019
Great food! Everything is fresh and delicious!
Bernard
1/30/2019
quick efficient and delicious. thank you
Any questions please call us.