Reviews

Luba
9/9/2022
Clean and delicious food!
Ronald
8/17/2022
Have never had a bad meal or appetizer. The only place we order from. 👍
Ronald
7/29/2022
I tried the Mei Fun spicy dish. Loved it. Very tasty.
Ronald
7/22/2022
They let me switch the sauce on my egg foo Yong dish, from gravy to the peanut sauce. It was FANTASTIC. Loved it, will order it again, but I am trying something different tonight lol
Becca
3/3/2022
Order all the time from you. Great fast food delivery and food is delicious!!
Ronald
2/19/2022
Ok this was my first weekend night order. They were swamped and orders were running late. (Understandable). My food was Hot and Fresh with delivery. I was surprised but very satisfied. A++++
Roz
2/5/2022
Good food. Hot and ready
Ronald
2/4/2022
Never any complaints
Luis
1/28/2022
I'm not one to leave bad reviews but the Sweet and Sour sauce from our Sweet and Sour chicken was missing and the Chinese Sugar Donuts tasted very weird unlike others I've tried. The powder wasn't sweet at all, it was salty which was odd
Nancy
12/27/2021
Where was the shrimp from the pu pu platter. And the chicken w black bean sauce was all vegetables and there was NO sauce. However, they got the chicken wings just right with a light cover and not too crispy.
Mary
8/28/2021
General TSO chicken wasn't as good as usual. A little overcooked. Just didn't taste very good this time.
Billy
7/8/2021
As always great food
Rogers N Lisa
5/14/2021
Food is always good and fresh
Kim
5/9/2021
Fast delivery and friendly delivery!! As usual 💖
Andrienna
5/6/2021
All the food was hot and delicious! Thank you Rice house!
Ronald
4/11/2021
Its the first place we have tried that my wife really liked and my kid loved the cream cheese won ton. We will order again.
Doug
3/24/2021
Delivery could be faster, food was hot & tasty could have been spicy but overall good 👍
Bessie
3/13/2021
My favorite place to eat Restaurant is clean, staff is extremely friendly, great atmosphere Highly recommend
Tamera
3/5/2021
I didnt get eggroll other then that food was good
Kurt
2/28/2021
Always good food
eric
1/15/2021
I don't know why but none of the food had a good flavor to us. Ended up in the garbage. Not upset about it, just not necessarily our choice in restaurant.
curtis
1/15/2021
Ricehouse always has the best chinese food around.
Cora
1/5/2021
Food was good, would have liked to get soy/duck/mustard sauces, and no fortune cookies was also disappointing.
Dawn
12/31/2020
Super delicious and fast
Andrew
12/27/2020
Always great food! Thank you!
Skye
12/20/2020
We enjoy General Tsos from rice house its always a big hit and so fresh. Try it!@
Skye
12/20/2020
We eat here once a week and normally everything is very good and fresh. We tried a new dish spare ribs and they were very tough and cold. I hate to complain but hoping someone checks quality b4 sending it out.
Dawn
12/18/2020
Super delicious and fast delivery, thank you
Jennifer
11/25/2020
They forgot my free soup.
Don
11/22/2020
Dumplings were missing the dipping sauce 😥
Skye
11/13/2020
Food is normally fresh but meat was hard and vegetables mushy. Not at all like normal. I threw it out.
Doug
11/12/2020
Abundance of carefully packaged cuisine to savor in a timely manner
Luke
10/30/2020
Great food we were moving into.our new house and the food came with no silverware we were less than excited to have to run to store for utensils.
Tanya
9/25/2020
The food was good. Not so good was rhe 2 hour wait and 3 phone calls to find out where the order was.
Doug
7/30/2020
Not spicy wouldve liked more spice was missing wonton soup
bree
7/21/2020
Amazing food quality, super fast delivery, and great service! Very impressed. New lifetime customer.
Patricia
7/17/2020
Great food everytime
Darren
6/21/2020
Excellent as usual!
Doug
6/4/2020
Little slow food warm
Michael
5/29/2020
Food was great !!
Ray
2/28/2020
Awesome
Kira
12/31/2019
My delivery man was very pleasant
Nancy
12/30/2019
Food and delivery were great
nanci
10/25/2019
didn't bring the beef w/mushrooms, soup tasted like dishwater.
Mata
10/13/2019
I am trying to cancel this order!!! there is no where on site to cancel
Eric
10/13/2019
love it! ill keep going
Eric
10/13/2019
No wondering why I been using phone call to have deliveries and took too long to wait...
Natasha
10/11/2019
Serious.... taste funny been order delivery and takes too long and driver was asking for more tips.. I will never order again....
Any questions please call us.